Collaboration solutions

Allow employees to collaborate better in the office, at home and beyond. Enable them to communicate and collaborate online no matter where they are.

The blueprint of a modern office

The focus of contemporary offices is still evolving and limping along a number of thoughts. Where once in-person collaboration was leading, video & unified communications now dominate the workplace. The blueprint of a modern office has changed considerably with the events of the past few years. Whether it's hosting conferences in a boardroom, facilitating conversations in multiple locations or briefly collaborating in a huddle room ... every organization is going through an exercise of cutting knots to arm itself for the future. Digitopia assists you and offers customized solutions for your situation and organization.

High demand for additional services

In addition to video communication, we also see an increasing demand for room and desk booking solutions. This is often complemented by a digital reception. To complete the circle, we also display collaboration information on our digital signage screens. Are you looking for a logical and well thought-out solution that solves everything? Feel free to contact us.

Discover our Experience Center

Collaboration solutions
A solid meeting room

A solid meeting room

Classic meetings, wireless presentations, brainstorms and conference calls ... is your organization looking for simple and affordable solutions where the technology works for the user rather than the other way around?

Read more
Master your workplace

Master your workplace

Digitopia offers smart technology that brings workplace management into the hybrid office. Through various ways (app, Outlook, Teams, kiosk, QR code,...), we offer you comfort in finding and booking your meeting room and workplace for the day.

Read more
Free workspace check-up!

Free workspace check-up!

Are you losing time launching your video call in the office? Are audio & video compelling enough in all your meeting rooms? Are you making good use of your office real estate? Take advantage of a free site visit by an audiovisual expert.

Read more
  • Local police Turnhout collaborates smartly with new MTR meetingrooms

    Local police Turnhout collaborates smartly with new MTR meetingrooms

    The police zone has fully upgraded its workplace to the new Microsoft Teams Room standards and is arming itself for the future. "Our DNA is our employees. On a human scale is our benchmark." At the local police region of Turnhout, you enter a safe working environment where you can and may be authentic.

    Discover this reference
  • Autogrill collaborates online¬†with 43 countries - MTR certified

    Autogrill collaborates online with 43 countries - MTR certified

    Historically, the shops and QSRs in the airport have been working with our digital signage software Centoview for many years. We were brought in to provide the new buildings in Zaventem with the necessary connections to the outside world and home workers. The company now has 5,500 branches in 1,200 locations in 43 countries. Video conferencing is therefore a necessity at Autogrill.

    Discover this reference
  • From digital signage supplier to AV integrator at ibis Ghent

    From digital signage supplier to AV integrator at ibis Ghent

    This ibis hotel offers meeting rooms for all kinds of gatherings. There are also meeting spaces for short, informal sessions where you can have a sort of discussions. Discover the tasteful and original interior during your meetings or brainstorming sessions! A team of event experts is also on hand to ensure that everything runs smoothly and every meeting is a success.

    Discover this reference
  • Hybrid working for Belgian governments

    Hybrid working for Belgian governments

    We were asked to integrate hybrid collaboration tools at the Flemish Government. This involved several meeting rooms to ensure a stable connectivity with homeworkers and externals.

    Discover this reference
  • Hybrid working at Subaru Belux

    Hybrid working at Subaru Belux

    An effective hybrid working strategy opens the door to many possibilities: satisfied employees, attractive workplaces and a more dynamic organization ready to grow. Such transformation also brings along challenges.

    Discover this reference
  • References in digital signage and AV

    Do you need digital screens with digital signage or an audiovisual installation? Discover on this page what we mean for our existing customers.

    Discover all our references

Travail hybride

Permettez aux employés de mieux collaborer au bureau, à la maison et ailleurs. Permettez-leur de communiquer et de collaborer en ligne, où qu’ils se trouvent.

Vidéoconférence et bien d’autres choses encore

L’objectif des bureaux modernes est en perpétuelle évolution et se heurte encore à certaines idées. Alors que la collaboration en personne était autrefois centrale, la communication unifiée par vidéo &est aujourd’hui la tendance dominante. Le schéma du bureau moderne a considérablement changé avec les événements de ces dernières années. Qu’il s’agisse d’organiser des réunions dans une salle de conférence, de faciliter des entretiens dans plusieurs endroits ou de se concerter brièvement dans une huddle room... chaque organisation se prête à un exercice et lève des freins pour s’armer pour l’avenir. Digitopia vous assiste et vous propose des solutions adaptées à votre situation et à votre organisation.

Le roombooking et le deskbooking ont le vent en poupe

Outre la communication vidéo, nous constatons également une demande croissante de solutions de roombooking et de deskbooking. Celle-ci est souvent complétée par une réception numérique. Pour boucler la boucle, nous mettons également en évidence cette forme de collaboration sur nos écrans d’affichage dynamique. Vous êtes à la recherche d’une solution logique et réfléchie qui résoudra tous les problèmes de manière centralisée ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Programmez votre visite à l’Experience Center

Travail hybride
Choisir une salle de réunion solide

Choisir une salle de réunion solide

Réunions classiques, présentations sans fil, brainstormings et conférences téléphoniques ... votre organisation recherche des solutions simples et abordables où la technologie est au service de l'utilisateur et non l'inverse ?

En savoir plus
S'approprier son lieu de travail

S'approprier son lieu de travail

Digitopia offre une technologie intelligente qui introduit la gestion du lieu de travail dans le bureau hybride. Grâce à différents moyens (application, plugin Outlook, kiosque tactile, code QR, ...), nous vous offrons la possibilité de trouver et de capturer votre salle de réunion et votre lieu de travail en toute commodité.

En savoir plus
Check-up gratuit de l'espace de travail

Check-up gratuit de l'espace de travail

Perdez-vous du temps à lancer votre appel vidéo au bureau ? L'audio et la vidéo sont-ils suffisamment convaincants dans toutes vos salles de réunion ? Utilisez-vous de manière optimale les mètres carrés de votre bureau ? Profitez d'une visite gratuite sur place par un expert.

En savoir plus
  • La police locale de la région de Turnhout coopère intelligemment

    La police locale de la région de Turnhout coopère intelligemment

    La zone de police a entièrement modernisé son lieu de travail pour l'adapter aux nouvelles normes de Microsoft Teams Room et se prépare pour l'avenir. "Notre ADN, ce sont nos employés. L'échelle humaine est notre point de référence. À la zone de police locale de Turnhout, vous entrez dans un environnement de travail sûr où vous pouvez être authentique.

    Découvrir cette référence
  • Du fournisseur de signalisation numérique à l'intégrateur AV chez ibis Gand

    Du fournisseur de signalisation numérique à l'intégrateur AV chez ibis Gand

    Cet hôtel ibis propose des salles de réunion pour tous les types de réunions. Des espaces de rencontre sont également prévus pour des consultations brèves et éphémères où vous pouvez avoir des discussions informelles. Découvrez l'intérieur contemporain et de bon goût pendant vos réunions ou séances de brainstorming ! Une équipe d'experts en événements est également à votre disposition pour veiller à ce que tout se passe bien et que toutes les réunions soient un succès.

    Découvrir cette référence
  • Conférence hybride pour les gouvernements

    Conférence hybride pour les gouvernements

    Le gouvernement flamand a fait appel à nous pour intégrer des outils de collaboration hybrides. Il s'agissait de plusieurs salles de réunion afin d'assurer une connectivité stable avec les travailleurs à domicile et les externes.

    Découvrir cette référence
  • Travail hybride chez Subaru Belux

    Travail hybride chez Subaru Belux

    Une stratégie efficace de travail hybride ouvre la voie à de nombreuses possibilités : des employés heureux, un cadre de travail attrayant et une organisation plus dynamique prête à se développer. Une telle transformation entraîne également des défis de taille.

    Découvrir cette référence
  • Consultez nos références

    Besoin d'écrans numériques avec affichage dynamique ou d'une installation audiovisuelle ? Découvrez sur cette page ce que nous faisons pour nos clients existants.

    Découvrez toutes nos références

Avez-vous besoin d'une signalisation numérique ou d'écrans audiovisuels?

Demandez des informations sans engagement. Tout le monde est le bienvenu pour découvrir nos concepts numériques et nos solutions audiovisuelles.

En savoir plus